Kuchyne na miru

Webcasts

Aug 14, 2019
Sponsored Content
Technology is enabling regulators from organizations of all sizes to process the large amounts of data available to them to make better, faster decisions and take regulatory action where needed and when. Join PharmaExec and Clarivate Analytics on August 14th, 2019 at 12 Noon EST for the webinar: Managing Global Regulatory Complexity: Clinical Trial Transparency, Reporting and Real-Time Data Driven Compliance. Guest Speakers: Robert Paarlberg, Principal of Paarlberg & Associates LLC, a consultancy specializing in global clinical trial disclosure strategy and operations, regulatory policy and regulatory intelligence, Teresa Fishburne, Director & Global Practice Lead, Clinical and Regulatory, Clarivate Analytics and April Hernandez, MSc., Regulatory Consultant,

Live: Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2019 at 12pm EDT | 9am PDT | 5pm BST | 6pm CEST

On demand available after airing until Aug. 14, 2020.

Register free
May 21, 2019
Sponsored Content
Learn how artificial intelligence can overcome the shortcomings of traditional and NLP search approaches.

Live: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST
On demand available after airing until May 21, 2020

Register free: http://kuchyne-na-miru.info/pe_s/decisions
Apr 11, 2019
Sponsored Content
Patient non-adherence of prescription regimes is costing global healthcare systems billions of dollars in avoidable medical costs. Discover how easy-swallow film coating can improve swallowability for solid dosage and improve patient experience.

Live: North America: Thursday, Apr. 11, 2019 at 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT

Asia-Pacific: Thursday, Apr. 11, 2019 at 11:30am IST | 2pm CST | 3pm JST

On demand available after airing until Apr. 11, 2020.

Register free: http://kuchyne-na-miru.info/pe_w/adherence
Mar 20, 2019
Sponsored Content
By Aetion
We are entering a new era in which real-world evidence is transforming how drugs are developed, approved, and commercialized. This webinar brings together leading voices in research and pharma to explore how forward-thinking pharmaceutical organizations are adopting new approaches for the use of RWE in drug development and approval.

Live: Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2019 at 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT

On demand available after airing until Mar. 20, 2020.

Register free: http://kuchyne-na-miru.info/pe_w/decision
Mar 19, 2019
Sponsored Content
By IQVIA
This webinar will discuss some of the rewarding systems implemented by the government and regulatory considerations of developing in Japan, the second largest market in the world for branded pharmaceuticals.

Live: Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2019 at 6pm EDT / On demand available after airing until Mar. 19, 2020.

Register free: http://kuchyne-na-miru.info/pe_w/navigate
Nov 14, 2018
Sponsored Content
By IQVIA
Patient Assistance Centers of Excellence are designed to help manufacturers overcome the challenges of today’s increasingly complex access environment, so why are so many still struggling? What are the characteristics and best practices of a successful CoE?

Live: Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM EST / On Demand available after airing until Nov. 14, 2019.

Register free: http://kuchyne-na-miru.info/pe_w/assistance
Oct 31, 2018
Sponsored Content
The new generation of embedded content services provides opportunity to provide secure workspaces across the supply chain, discovery, and administrative branches of the organization. In this webcast we will focus on the state of the art technologies that can help pharmaceutical organizations of all sizes manage a variety of challenges.

Live: Wednesday Oct. 31, 2018 at 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT / On demand: available until Oct. 31, 2019.

Register free: http://kuchyne-na-miru.info/pe_w/discovery
Oct 23, 2018
Sponsored Content
By IQVIA
Continued investment in development and commercialization of pharmaceuticals in Japan is creating many opportunities and growing potential for multinational biopharma companies. This is driven in part by ongoing regulatory and government initiatives that reward innovation, shifts in population demographics, and increased disease awareness and identifiable patient populations, amongst other factors.

Live: Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018 at 6pm EDT | On demand available until Oct. 23, 2019.

Register free: http://kuchyne-na-miru.info/pe/biopharma/market
Oct 03, 2018
Sponsored Content
By IQVIA
Hear from a panel of emerging biopharma executives as they share best practices and lessons learned when they decided to forego partnering to launch and commercialize on their own.

Live: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 11am EDT / On Demand available after airing until 3 October, 2019.

Register free: http://kuchyne-na-miru.info/pe_w/biopharma
native1_300x100
купить аккумулятор Ужгород

www.fiat.niko.ua

unc-mps.com.ua
lorem ipsum